Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

57 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelly S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Friendly and professional service with no nonsense. They get you in quickly and don't waste your time. Dr. Petkov answered all of my questions about my heel pain without pressuring me into anything. Treatment is working and I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Ross D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent facility and a great experience! Their hospitality and care is unparalleled. Dr. Petkov is very efficient and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of their way for you.
A M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Had a late evening appt with dr Petkov for heel pain. I'm very satisfied with the result after his treatment. Would recommend.
Laura B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Their office is as good as it gets when visiting a podiatrist. I was able to get a next-day appointment. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They explained how my deductible works. Dr. Petkov helped diagnose the cause of my heel pain and suggested many options for treatment. He gave me a shot and called to check on me a few days later. I would not go anywhere else.
Anthony P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Petkov saw me on his day off. I'm very grateful that he took me in so last minute and helped take care of a painful ingrown toenail. His staff was not in but I got a follow up call from a very pleasant lady introducing herself as the patient care director. My prescription was sent electronically and the medication was waiting for me by the time I got to my pharmacy. Many thanks, doc!!!
Pawel J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Nice and professional team. Very helpful.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Hands down the best experience I've had as a new patient anywhere... my problem was taken care of at my first visit and there was zero wait time...the doctor has incredible bedside manner and the staff is amazing!
Tyrell I.
Submitted 04/14/19
Clean modern office that is well-maintained by the friendly manager and staff. My visit with Dr. Petkov was very informative and well-worth the drive from Totowa. He's an excellent podiatrist who was able to treat the issue behind my foot pain.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Petkov and his assistant were amazing. I had previously taken my 7-year old to a different podiatrist and we did not have a good experience. But Dr. Petkov and his assistant were both so kind to us. This experience was 100% better. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a compassionate podiatrist.
Darnell W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Petkov and his staff were very knowledgeable, easy to work with and kind. They recommended next steps for my injury and tools to help it heal. Highly recommend if you are concerned about your feet!
Nelly B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent podiatrist and staff. My visit went very well. The office is quite nice.
Keith E.
Submitted 04/08/19
I received a very thorough exam and great foot care from Dr. Petkov. It was interesting hearing about all the medical science behind the cause for my toe infection. Appt. was easy to make and the staff was helpful.
Joja S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Premier Podiatry! I was able to make a same day appointment in the Clifton office. The entire staff was amazing. Dr. Petkov saw me on time. Xrays were taken on site. I got a shot for my foot pain. Dr. Petkov got more done in 45 min with me than my previous podiatrist did in one year. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ana G.
Submitted 04/08/19
I received the best service from Dr. Petkov and his friendly caring staff. They have been great in making sure that my treatments are covered by my insurance. Everything in the office is very modern. The doctor is easy to reach even after hours through the patient portal. The custom orthotics that Dr. Petkov made for me are a lot more comfortable than the ones a previous podiatrist had provided.
Cyn D.
Submitted 04/05/19
The office is very technologically advanced and the staff goes out of their way for you. But most importantly Dr. Petkov is a capable podiatrist! My foot is healing great. I'll be sure to recommend this wonderful podiatrist based on my positive experience.
Kelly E.
Submitted 04/05/19
My daughter was in need of a podiatrist and had a great visit with Dr. Petkov. He is knowledgeable and very good with children. His staff is warm and caring. The office is simply beautiful.
David R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Medical staff and reception were extremely warm, made me feel comfortable and it was an overall great experience.
Dave K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Petkov was great. I had a very informative visit with him. His staff is truly caring and attentive with a great attention to detail. I'm very pleased with the treatment and outcome for my foot pain.
Tricina L.
Submitted 03/22/19
He took his time and explain everything to me
Frank W.
Submitted 03/19/19
The doctor and staff were friendly,knowledgeable and caring. Thank you highly recommend.