Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

135 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent facility and high quality of care! Prompt, reliable, and extremely knowledgeable.
Aiden R.
Submitted 10/18/19
My 6-year old has been stepping inwards for the past couple of months. I looked around for a competent podiatrist with experience treating children and found Dr. Petkov. I was not disappointed! He is very knowledgeable and went in a lot of detail on treatment, appropriate footwear and exercise. It was also clear how much the women working with him like children. They are all very easygoing and made mine comfortable in their office.
John M.
Submitted 10/17/19
As a fellow physician, I a.m thoroughly impressed with Dr. Petkov's bedside manner and practice. I initially came to see him for a second opinion and I am very glad that I did. The high quality of care and attention to detail in his office is evident. The people working at Premier Podiatrily are knowledgeable, caring, and attentive. I have watched their interactions with other patients as well and I can promise you that you're in good hands.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/17/19
My daughter is a competitive dancer. I took her to see Dr. Petkov for an ankle sprain. The doctor’s staff was very attentive and helpful. They scheduled us right away and went out of their way to make sure she was comfortable. Xrays were taken inThe office. Dr. Petkov took great care of her and followed up with us during her recovery. She is back to dancing with no pain. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Sergey I.
Submitted 10/17/19
This is my favourite doctor to go to. He remembers and engages me in conversation while doing the procedures. He recommended great exercises for me to do at home. I recommend you to see Dr. Petkov if you have chronic foot pain.
William B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Premier Podiatry's office is very unique in every possible aspect. I only have nice things to say about the professionals who work there. Dr. Petkov is a very talented podiatrist. I followed his suggested treatment and the results were outstanding.
David M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great foot doctor, office and staff.
Missy C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Best place ever. I took my daughter to see Dr. Petkov after she had stepped on some broken glass. He was very gentle with her and careful while removing it. The assistant showered her with attention, toys, presents, and praises which made the process a lot easier. Seriously, these professionals are the best.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great podiatrist! He made sure that I was comfortable and had all of my questions answered before doing anything. He made the toenail removal procedure quick and painless. Very nice office and staff!
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/09/19
My family and I love coming to Dr. Petkov's office. Everyone is caring, friendly and treats us well. I recommend him and his great staff.
Shipra G.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was pleased to find a podiatry office open on Saturday. The doctor and his assistants are great both in terms of treatment and friendliness. The wait times are the best I've ever experienced in any doctor's office.
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great podiatrist and staff that go above and beyond for you as a patient!!! They opened an hour early on a Saturday to see me in their Clifton Ave office. I'm very happy with the quality of foot care and communication.
Claire J.
Submitted 10/02/19
The atmosphere in the office is very welcoming. I loved all of the perks and so did my children. The ladies working there are the nicest! Dr. Petkov comes across confident, experienced, and caring. Thank you, Premier Podiatry. I'm going to recommend you guys to everyone with podiatry health problems.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I sprained my ankle chasing after my dog. Luckily Dr. Petkov's kind receptionist was very sympathetic and made sure I was seen within hours. I did not have to wait and xrays were taken right in the office. Dr. Petkov put my mind at ease and gave me excellent instructions. Much better experience than going to an urgent care center!
Andy A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My follow up visits were just as great as my first one. Dr. Petkov delivered on his promises and I am very satisfied with his treatment. Thank you!
Marie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Petkov is a great doctor. He is humble yet very skilled as a surgeon. He listened to all of my concerns and took great care of me. I am very happy with his work.
Amarat P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a great experience from start to finish. Dr. Petkov's podiatry office runs like a well-oiled machine.
Jenny L.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was successfully treated for toenail fungus. The last therapy combination that Dr. Petkov uses proved to be highly effective. I'm thankful that he helped me get rid of it.
Jo B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Highly recommended!!! Very knowledgeable and personable foot doctor. His billing staff is easy to work with which is rare. I'm always able to reach them and they're very friendly.
Hubab W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great pediatric podiatrist! My son had an injury playing football and the office manager scheduled him on a very short notice. Dr. Petkov took great care of us.