Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Podiatry

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

24 total reviews

Premier Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yevgeniya P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent care from any perspective. Scheduling is super-easy on-line or via phone Personnel is courteous, respectful and flexible Dr. Petkov is knowledgeable, attentive, spends time to explain the problem, discuss alternative treatments, bedside manner is stellar The office is modernly equipped with all diagnostic equipment and all the needed tests can be (and were in my case) done onsite, as part of one visit Thank you for your care!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service, nice people to work with.
Matthew F.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great Doctor and staff
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very satisfied
David M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great Dr and Staff, They could made an appointment for me the same day I called. Very Knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so I can understand the importance of the procedure. Highly recommended.
Charlie P.
Submitted 02/05/19
I looked for a podiatrist on Clifton Avenue, read all the positive reviews and made a same day appointment with Dr. Velimir Petkov. Coming from the city after work I ended up being late. I thought that I'd be asked to reschedule it. But the staff was very accommodating and the doc was understanding. Dr. Petkov spent a lot of time with me going over what causes my foot pain and how it can be treated. He is my go-to podiatrist.
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly staff & Dr Petkov clearly presented the options available to solve my issue. Thank you!
Amy P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Attentive, focused, caring, authentic, convenient, modern, great knowledge and experience. Don’t go anywhere else.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I looked for a podiatrist in Clifton and chose to see Dr. Velimir Petkov based on how friendly his receptionist was. I was not disappointed. The entire office staff at Premier Podiatry is super friendly. Dr. Petkov's diagnosis was quick and right on point. He gave me a lot of valuable advice on what to do and not to do to get better. I recommend him warmly. Many thanks!
Michael A.
Submitted 01/28/19
No wait times !!! Good bedside manner ... great doctor ... friendly staff !!! Clean location !
Estelle P.
Submitted 01/28/19
I went to see the doctor for an ingrown toe nail. The staff and the doctor were very professional and friendly. I am typically nervous with these types of visits but they explained everything step by step and took the time to answer questions. They also made me feel comfortable during the procedure which was very much appreciated. Excellent experience and would definitely recommend!
Jennie P.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great experience.
Bianca A.
Submitted 01/25/19
beautiful, clean office.Professional and Very polite staff.
Will H.
Submitted 01/24/19
I went in for heel pain and my experience at Premier Podiatry's Clifton office was as good as it gets! Dr. Velimir Petkov is a top notch podiatrist - very genuine and open person. The front desk girl was really sweet and helpful with the insurance questions I had. Dr. Petkov saw me right away and gave me great one-on-one attention. He spent a lot of time examining me, running tests, asking questions, etc. Eventually he made some really good suggestions about treating my heel pain. I definitely and highly recommend this podiatrist.
Regina L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Petkov and honestly, the entire staff, at PP! Very accommodating if you have an emergency, I never waited more than 1 minute in the waiting room, and they took good care of my issue!
Ramon T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience. Will recommend to others
Anna L.
Submitted 01/20/19
Premier Podiatry is as good as it gets - a wonderful addition to our Clifton community. Making an appointment is super easy. Their podiatry office is clean and modern. I love the tablet registration. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Petkov recommended several different treatment options for my heel pain. He took a lot of time with me and took into consideration that I like to work out. Dr. Petkov is a very attentive and caring podiatrist. I couldn't recommend him and his staff enough.
Regina L.
Submitted 01/14/19
What lovely staff and knowledgeable doctor. Very pleased!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very pleasant staff. Beautiful waiting area. Dr. Petkov and the staff made me feel at ease with my diagnosis and clearly explained all my options. Will surely recommend to anyone!
Corinne M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff was super sweet! Even held my hand when I received a shot in my foot. Dr was very thorough and spent over an hour doing diagnostics and treating me. Very satisfied! I'll definitely be back.