Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

99 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farhan A.
Submitted 08/14/19
I ended up in their Clifton podiatry office after a foot injury. The staff provided wonderful support during the scheduling, registration and followup process. Dr. Petkov discovered that I had a fracture and took great care in treating it. I would not go anywhere else to treat my feet in the future. Thank you!
Monty I.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience with Dr. Petkov was great. He's a very talented podiatrist who took my medical history and preferences into consideration when treating me. My foot pain is gone and I am very thankful.
Gina R.
Submitted 08/06/19
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Petkov. He is extremely knowledgeable and always treats us with the utmost care. His Clifton office is really nice and we recommend him to everyone in need of an amazing foot doctor.
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/31/19
A verily unique podiatry office and staff. I am impressed with their organization and friendliness. They go out of their way to help every time I contact them. Dr. Petkov's knowledge on foot biomechanics is very in depth. He is amazing and had me walking pain free within weeks.
Jason R.
Submitted 07/31/19
I am very pleased with the care provided by my podiatrist Dr. Petkov. He has been available for follow up questions which I greatly appreciate. My ingrown toenail and fungus were taken care of.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/30/19
My follow up visits are just as good as the initial one. The doctor listens to my concerns and the staff here is always professional.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/30/19
A competent foot doctor who knows exactly what he's doing. Very nice and caring. The girls who work in his Clifton office are very polite. My foot problem was cleared up quickly.
Smith S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I don't like taking medication. Dr. Petkov was very understanding and supportive. He suggested laser therapy for my toenail fungus and I'm very happy with the results so far. Their Clifton podiatry office is great and I never have to wait to be seen.
Emily F.
Submitted 07/17/19
A+ from start to finish. The staff is delightful and efficient. Dr. Petkov is the best podiatrist I have been to. He is very skilled, explained everything in a lot of detail and gave me multiple treatment options for my heel pain. I highly recommend them!
Ben P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Never have I ever been to a nicer more organized foot doctor's office anywhere in Clifton. Dr. Petkov has been treating my heel pain with great results. And the front desk staff always takes great care of me.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I'm very satisfied with the amount of treatment options presented to me to get rid of my toenail fungus including laser therapy. Dr. Petkov spent a lot of time examining me and explaining the difference between each one. Great office and friendly staff.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Petkov is THE podiatrist to go to for heel pain. He is so friendly and knowledgeable, he'll have your issue resolved in no time. At least that was my experience with him. The girls who work there are all lovely too.
Ivan P.
Submitted 06/28/19
I feel great and my heel no longer hurts. No side effects with the treatment. The support staff is great. Best Clifton podiatrist!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very caring and understanding podiatrist. Dr. Petkov understood my issue and suggested various treatment options. Great facility and staff!
Tracey B.
Submitted 06/15/19
I had been dealing with a painful ingrown toenail. The receptionist was very accommodating and fit me in their schedule same day. My foot doctor was very careful and gentle. I appreciate that he explained what he was about to do. I was scared but feel much better thanks to him. Recommend.
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very impressed with the detailed exam and comprehensive evaluation he performed of my foot. I would highly recommend this podiatrist. He made sure that I understood the diagnosis and addressed all of my concerns regarding my foot pain.
Deshan R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I recommend him to anyone who needs an amazing podiatrist. Excellent foot doctor, facility & staff.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 06/08/19
This place is fantastic! I got quick relief to my foot pain thanks to Dr. P and his wonderful assistants. Hands down the best podiatrist in Clifton.
Lissa K.
Submitted 06/04/19
They took amazing care of our son. I didn't realize how hard it would be to find a pediatric podiatrist in Clifton. I love the modern feel of the office, how friendly everyone is and the fact that we were not forced to wait for a long time. I strongly recommend Dr. Petkov's office to busy parents.
Kendra P.
Submitted 06/04/19
I looked for a Clifton podiatrist who takes my insurance. Glad I found Dr. Petkov. My foot ailment was taken care of swiftly. He is very caring and patient. Excellent care!