Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

142 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I sprained my ankle chasing after my dog. Luckily Dr. Petkov's kind receptionist was very sympathetic and made sure I was seen within hours. I did not have to wait and xrays were taken right in the office. Dr. Petkov put my mind at ease and gave me excellent instructions. Much better experience than going to an urgent care center!
Andy A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My follow up visits were just as great as my first one. Dr. Petkov delivered on his promises and I am very satisfied with his treatment. Thank you!
Marie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Petkov is a great doctor. He is humble yet very skilled as a surgeon. He listened to all of my concerns and took great care of me. I am very happy with his work.
Amarat P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a great experience from start to finish. Dr. Petkov's podiatry office runs like a well-oiled machine.
Jenny L.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was successfully treated for toenail fungus. The last therapy combination that Dr. Petkov uses proved to be highly effective. I'm thankful that he helped me get rid of it.
Jo B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Highly recommended!!! Very knowledgeable and personable foot doctor. His billing staff is easy to work with which is rare. I'm always able to reach them and they're very friendly.
Hubab W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great pediatric podiatrist! My son had an injury playing football and the office manager scheduled him on a very short notice. Dr. Petkov took great care of us.
William S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Terrific podiatry office! Dr. Petkov made my procedure painless and gave me great advice on footwear. Everyone was nice and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Regina W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Scheduled my appointment for later that same day, pre-filled my paperwork and was seen right away. Dr. Petkov is great. He followed up with me over the phone on a Sunday! The ladies who work with him are all very kind. I highly recommend them!
JOY B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Petkov and his staff are great. The woman who handles the front desk is so sweet. I had an issue trying to get approval on a MRI the Dr ordered. It was originally denied by my insurance company and Dr Petkov took the time to speak directly with Aetna in order to get it approved. They have excellent hours (evening and Saturday) which is great for people who have trouble getting time off from work. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a podiatrist to see Dr Petkov.
Paul T.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a great experience in Dr. P's office. Everyone is very nice and the atmosphere is great. See you guys in 9 weeks and thanks again!
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Petkov is one in a million and I refuse to see anyone else for my foot health.
Tina S.
Submitted 09/16/19
I recommend them to everyone!!! Excellent office, foot doctor and assistants.
Gary B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had an excellent experience with this foot doctor. He made the ingrown toenail removal procedure easy to understand and painless. The podiatry office is very modern and clean. Thumbs up.
Gino B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very informative visit with a great foot doctor. The office is modern and the assistants helpful.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/07/19
I was looking for a good podiatrist near me and I am so glad that I found Dr. Petkov! He is everything you could wish for in a healthcare professional - detailed, pleasant and very well versed on foot issues. He answered all of my questions and took his time. His assistants were a great source of information as well.
Joe S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent foot doctor! I came to Dr. Petkov with 3 different issues on my feet and he found a solution for each one. I strongly recommend seeing him. The laser for toenail fungus he uses is amazing.
Geetika S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great first experience at the office. Was looking for a same day appointment prior to my travel and the front desk was very accommodating and prompt to make the appointment . Beautiful, clean and modern office with very friendly and professional staff. Dr Petkov and the entire staff is very warm and welcoming. Dr took time and explained in detail the needed treatment and my foot healed within a week. The nurse made follow up calls to check which was indeed appreciated. Highly recommend the office
Rafael M.
Submitted 09/02/19
Warm and caring foot doctor & staff. They gave me many excellent treatment options for my foot pain.
Viviana P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Their podiatry office is very unique. The manager is fantastic and Dr. Velimir Petkov is very knowledgeable. Not pushy in the slightest which we loved about him. I'd recommend them to all of my friends & family.