Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

99 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I refuse to see any other podiatrist. No doctor and office that I've gone to in the past can even come close to my amazing experience at Premier Podiatry. My feet feel so much better!
Gabby B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had an excellent discussion with the podiatrist. He's really pleasant to work with. I'm glad that I was referred to him.
Charlie H.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Petkov and his treatment for my plantar fasciitis. His office is extraordinary in every aspect. Your feet will be in great hands here. Literally.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 05/19/19
The professionals who work here truly care about you and your health. The entire staff and doctor Petkov took great care of my foot. Their office is modern and very well maintained. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. But my time spent in their waiting area was made very pleasant by the attentive assistants.
Megan H.
Submitted 05/17/19
I was seen as a walk-in after a bad foot injury. The podiatrist and staff are very attentive and caring. They helped make the most out of a difficult situation. Xrays were taken right in the office which was great because I could barely walk...
Sebastian M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Professional and knowledgeable podiatrist with a caring and helpful team assisting him. I took my son there and we had a great thorough visit without waiting around.
Marty R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Petkov is my go-to foot doctor. I recommend him to all of my friends and family because of how great he is. He is always warm, cordial and easy to talk to. He diagnosed my condition right away and took amazing care treating it. The front office is pleasant to deal with as well.
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Velimir Petkov is a great podiatrist- very easygoing and attentive. I love that his Clifton office is open on Saturdays.
Rob J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great foot doctor and modern office right on Clifton Ave. Didn't have to wait long and the doctor & assistant took great care of my foot problem. Thanks!
JR R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful foot doctor and staff. Great experience from start to finish. I've been telling everyone in Clifton about Dr. Petkov.
Jose P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent foot doctor and office. Waiting time was low and Dr. Petkov spent time answering all of our questions. The receptionist's positive attitude was amazing.
Antwan A.
Submitted 05/07/19
The staff was welcoming and attentive. The doctor is humble and professional. My foot exam was very thorough and informative. I am happy with Dr. Petkov's office and treatment plan.
Kel S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience. Very friendly podiatrist with great equipment and helpful front desk staff.
Sandra J.
Submitted 05/04/19
My follow up appointment was just as great as the initial one. Thanks Dr. P!
Paul P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Modern podiatry office that's convenient to get to and easy to work with. I was looking for a foot doctor because I had heel pain. I'm glad that I found them. Dr. P is competent and spends a great amount of time with you.
Raudy R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fantastic! The paperwork was sent to my cell and I filled it out at home. No wait time. Dr. Petkov and his nurse were both very kind. I highly recommend this podiatry clinic.
Anastacia G.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm glad I found such a great podiatrist near my home in Clifton. I had a wound that wouldn't heal until Dr. Petkov stepped in. Everyone in his office was very nice each time.
Monica M.
Submitted 04/29/19
I am very pleased with my treatment and Dr. Petkov's care for my foot pain. He and his team are superb in every aspect.
Alma R.
Submitted 04/28/19
I was seen on a very short notice. The podiatrist was approachable & friendly and so was his staff. Their office is present-day and the experience is easy to navigate through. I felt like I'm in great hands.
Fahim A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and caring foot doctor. Very modern podiatry office right on Clifton Ave. And I did not have to wait long.