Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

85 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joja S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Premier Podiatry! I was able to make a same day appointment in the Clifton office. The entire staff was amazing. Dr. Petkov saw me on time. Xrays were taken on site. I got a shot for my foot pain. Dr. Petkov got more done in 45 min with me than my previous podiatrist did in one year. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ana G.
Submitted 04/08/19
I received the best service from Dr. Petkov and his friendly caring staff. They have been great in making sure that my treatments are covered by my insurance. Everything in the office is very modern. The doctor is easy to reach even after hours through the patient portal. The custom orthotics that Dr. Petkov made for me are a lot more comfortable than the ones a previous podiatrist had provided.
Cyn D.
Submitted 04/05/19
The office is very technologically advanced and the staff goes out of their way for you. But most importantly Dr. Petkov is a capable podiatrist! My foot is healing great. I'll be sure to recommend this wonderful podiatrist based on my positive experience.
Kelly E.
Submitted 04/05/19
My daughter was in need of a podiatrist and had a great visit with Dr. Petkov. He is knowledgeable and very good with children. His staff is warm and caring. The office is simply beautiful.
David R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Medical staff and reception were extremely warm, made me feel comfortable and it was an overall great experience.
Dave K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Petkov was great. I had a very informative visit with him. His staff is truly caring and attentive with a great attention to detail. I'm very pleased with the treatment and outcome for my foot pain.
Tricina L.
Submitted 03/22/19
He took his time and explain everything to me
Frank W.
Submitted 03/19/19
The doctor and staff were friendly,knowledgeable and caring. Thank you highly recommend.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Petkov treats my nephew. His entire office staff has a very kind approach with children. Everything in their Clifton office is very nice and modern.
Nelly B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Hands down the best podiatrist I've been to. Dr. Petkov is highly competent on heel pain and his staff are the sweetest most caring women. I love the colors and decor in the office.
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent Staff and Dr was so kind and took time to explain things and made me feel at ease.
Will H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Advanced modern office where the staff treats you like family and the doctor isn't pushy. I loved their style, how quickly I was seen and all the different treatment options Dr. Velimir Petkov shared for my foot pain.
Jordan B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Came to Premier Podiatry with a fracture. They were open late and took great care of me. Dr. Velimir Petkov is a gifted podiatrist- caring and focused on fixing your problem but lightheaded at the same time. It was the end of the day but his staff still seemed very positive and helped me leave their Clifton office in good spirits. The doctor followed up with me online. I'm truly happy with the treatment I received. Thank you!
Chris B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I live out of state and had to find a podiatrist for my elderly parents. Looked up podiatrists on Clifton Ave and chose Dr. Velimir Petkov because of all the positive reviews and plus his receptionist sounded really pleasant. Both mom & dad won't stop raving about their new podiatrist Dr. Petkov. They loved him, his office and his staff. Apparently they all made a big impression on my folks. I am thankful that they are in good hands. Thanks, doc & girls at Premier Podiatry!
Andre L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent visit recently.Dr. Petkov is both very through and patient friendly.His staff members are also very accommodating and helpful. i highly recommend him.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Brought my dad to Premier Podiatry for an ingrown toenail. Wait time was nonexistent. The staff was cordial. Dr. Petkov took care of things as painlessly as possible and followed up with us over the phone 2 days later to make sure dad is doing ok. I strongly recommend Dr. Petkov to anyone having a similar issue or looking for a professional & friendly foot doctor.
Martina R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Their Clifton podiatry office is gorgeous... such a pleasant calm environment. The staff are the sweetest most helpful girls. And Dr. Petkov is a great knowledgeable podiatrist. He is clearly very experienced in treating foot pain but I also enjoyed how easygoing Dr. Petkov was as a person. Many thanks!!!
Meet P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Petkov and office staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to get me a appointment same day and are fully equipped with on site x-Ray and medical equipments! Give them a call and start walking painfree again!
Georgina C.
Submitted 02/28/19
The Dr.& girls in the office were very nice & helpful. I would highly recommend this Dr. God bless you all!
Debra B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent customer service.