Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM

Podiatrist located in Clifton, NJ

99 total reviews

Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Podiatry: Velimir Petkov, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tricina L.
Submitted 03/22/19
He took his time and explain everything to me
Frank W.
Submitted 03/19/19
The doctor and staff were friendly,knowledgeable and caring. Thank you highly recommend.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Petkov treats my nephew. His entire office staff has a very kind approach with children. Everything in their Clifton office is very nice and modern.
Nelly B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Hands down the best podiatrist I've been to. Dr. Petkov is highly competent on heel pain and his staff are the sweetest most caring women. I love the colors and decor in the office.
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent Staff and Dr was so kind and took time to explain things and made me feel at ease.
Will H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Advanced modern office where the staff treats you like family and the doctor isn't pushy. I loved their style, how quickly I was seen and all the different treatment options Dr. Velimir Petkov shared for my foot pain.
Jordan B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Came to Premier Podiatry with a fracture. They were open late and took great care of me. Dr. Velimir Petkov is a gifted podiatrist- caring and focused on fixing your problem but lightheaded at the same time. It was the end of the day but his staff still seemed very positive and helped me leave their Clifton office in good spirits. The doctor followed up with me online. I'm truly happy with the treatment I received. Thank you!
Chris B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I live out of state and had to find a podiatrist for my elderly parents. Looked up podiatrists on Clifton Ave and chose Dr. Velimir Petkov because of all the positive reviews and plus his receptionist sounded really pleasant. Both mom & dad won't stop raving about their new podiatrist Dr. Petkov. They loved him, his office and his staff. Apparently they all made a big impression on my folks. I am thankful that they are in good hands. Thanks, doc & girls at Premier Podiatry!
Andre L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent visit recently.Dr. Petkov is both very through and patient friendly.His staff members are also very accommodating and helpful. i highly recommend him.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Brought my dad to Premier Podiatry for an ingrown toenail. Wait time was nonexistent. The staff was cordial. Dr. Petkov took care of things as painlessly as possible and followed up with us over the phone 2 days later to make sure dad is doing ok. I strongly recommend Dr. Petkov to anyone having a similar issue or looking for a professional & friendly foot doctor.
Martina R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Their Clifton podiatry office is gorgeous... such a pleasant calm environment. The staff are the sweetest most helpful girls. And Dr. Petkov is a great knowledgeable podiatrist. He is clearly very experienced in treating foot pain but I also enjoyed how easygoing Dr. Petkov was as a person. Many thanks!!!
Meet P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Petkov and office staff was very friendly and professional. They were able to get me a appointment same day and are fully equipped with on site x-Ray and medical equipments! Give them a call and start walking painfree again!
Georgina C.
Submitted 02/28/19
The Dr.& girls in the office were very nice & helpful. I would highly recommend this Dr. God bless you all!
Debra B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent customer service.
Rosa C.
Submitted 02/17/19
Came in for foot pain, left very satisfied after my visit with Dr. Petkov. Excellent podiatrist and team. Strongly recommend if you suffer from foot pain like me.
Yevgeniya P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent care from any perspective. Scheduling is super-easy on-line or via phone Personnel is courteous, respectful and flexible Dr. Petkov is knowledgeable, attentive, spends time to explain the problem, discuss alternative treatments, bedside manner is stellar The office is modernly equipped with all diagnostic equipment and all the needed tests can be (and were in my case) done onsite, as part of one visit Thank you for your care!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service, nice people to work with.
Matthew F.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great Doctor and staff
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very satisfied
David M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great Dr and Staff, They could made an appointment for me the same day I called. Very Knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so I can understand the importance of the procedure. Highly recommended.